10.05.2021, Finished at Stadio Adriatico Giovanni Cornacchia

Tuesday, 04 May
Pescara114:00
Reggiana0
Saturday, 01 May
Cosenza314:00
Pescara0
Saturday, 10 April
Brescia114:00
Pescara1
Monday, 05 April
Monza115:00
Pescara1
Friday, 02 April
Pescara317:00
Pisa1
Saturday, 06 March
Pescara014:00
SPAL 20131
Tuesday, 02 March
Cittadella019:00
Pescara1
Saturday, 27 February
Pescara114:00
Lecce1
Friday, 19 February
Frosinone021:00
Pescara0
Saturday, 13 February
Pescara014:00
Venezia2
Tuesday, 09 February
Empoli219:00
Pescara2
Saturday, 06 February
Pescara014:00
Reggina2
Sunday, 31 January
Chievo Verona315:00
Pescara1
Saturday, 23 January
Salernitana216:00
Pescara0
Sunday, 17 January
Pescara015:00
Cremonese2
Monday, 04 January
Reggiana018:00
Pescara1
Wednesday, 30 December
Pescara015:00
Cosenza0
Sunday, 27 December
Virtus Entella315:00
Pescara0
Tuesday, 22 December
Pescara119:00
Brescia1
Saturday, 19 December
Pescara316:00
Monza2
Tuesday, 15 December
Pisa021:00
Pescara0
Saturday, 28 November
Pescara014:00
Pordenone Calcio2
Saturday, 21 November
SPAL 2013214:00
Pescara0
Sunday, 08 November
Pescara315:00
Cittadella1
Monday, 02 November
Lecce321:00
Pescara1
Saturday, 24 October
Pescara016:00
Frosinone2
Tuesday, 20 October
Venezia421:00
Pescara0
Saturday, 17 October
Pescara116:00
Empoli2
Saturday, 03 October
Reggina316:15
Pescara1
Saturday, 26 September
Pescara014:00
Chievo Verona0
See all the latest match results
New customer offer
Genoa vs Atalanta
Genoa to win
@14/1