10.05.2021, Finished at Stadio Comunale Romeo Menti, Vicenza

Tuesday, 04 May
Pescara114:00
Reggiana0
Saturday, 17 April
Reggina214:00
Reggiana1
Friday, 09 April
Reggiana021:00
Empoli1
Monday, 05 April
Reggiana217:00
Brescia2
Friday, 02 April
Frosinone017:00
Reggiana0
Saturday, 20 March
Reggiana114:00
Cosenza1
Tuesday, 16 March
Monza219:00
Reggiana0
Saturday, 13 March
Cremonese314:00
Reggiana0
Sunday, 07 March
Reggiana021:00
Lecce4
Monday, 01 March
Venezia221:00
Reggiana1
Friday, 26 February
Reggiana019:00
Salernitana0
Saturday, 20 February
Cittadella014:00
Reggiana3
Wednesday, 10 February
Chievo Verona121:00
Reggiana0
Saturday, 30 January
Pisa116:00
Reggiana0
Monday, 18 January
SPAL 2013221:00
Reggiana0
Saturday, 09 January
Reggiana014:00
Cittadella2
Monday, 04 January
Reggiana018:00
Pescara1
Wednesday, 30 December
Pordenone Calcio315:00
Reggiana0
Sunday, 27 December
Reggiana012:30
Reggina1
Tuesday, 22 December
Empoli021:00
Reggiana0
Saturday, 19 December
Brescia314:00
Reggiana1
Tuesday, 15 December
Reggiana118:30
Frosinone2
Saturday, 12 December
Cosenza014:00
Reggiana1
Sunday, 06 December
Reggiana315:00
Monza0
Sunday, 29 November
Reggiana115:00
Cremonese1
Saturday, 21 November
Lecce714:00
Reggiana1
Sunday, 08 November
Reggiana217:00
Venezia1
Saturday, 31 October
Salernitana316:00
Reggiana0
Saturday, 17 October
Reggiana014:00
Chievo Verona1
Saturday, 03 October
Virtus Entella016:15
Reggiana2
Sunday, 27 September
Reggiana221:00
Pisa2
See all the latest match results
Ivan VaroneReggiana9 Yellows17. Arlind AjetiReggiana8 Yellows2nd146. Riccardo MartinelliReggiana6 Yellows3rd33. Andrea CostaReggiana5 Yellows4th182. Lorenzo Del PintoReggiana5 Yellows5th38. Luca ZamparoReggiana5 Yellows6th171. Paolo RozzioReggiana5 Yellows7th246. Augustus KargboReggiana4 Yellows8th235. Bright GyamfiReggiana4 Yellows9th209. Karim LaribiReggiana4 Yellows10th243. Salvatore PezzellaReggiana4 Yellows11th227. Simone MazzocchiReggiana4 Yellows12th239. Simone MuratoreReggiana4 Yellows13th259. Fausto RossiReggiana3 Yellows14th309. Gabriel LunettaReggiana3 Yellows15th279. Giuseppe ZampanoReggiana3 Yellows16th60. Lorenzo LibuttiReggiana3 Yellows17th310. Niko KirwanReggiana3 Yellows18th355. Davide VoltanReggiana2 Yellows19th324. Matteo ArdemagniReggiana2 Yellows20th73. Michele CerofoliniReggiana2 Yellows21st77. Eloge YaoReggiana1 Yellow22nd417. Igor RadrezzaReggiana1 Yellow23rd441. Marcos EspecheReggiana1 Yellow24th102. Ivan VaroneReggiana9 Yellows25th17. Arlind AjetiReggiana8 Yellows26th146. Riccardo MartinelliReggiana6 Yellows27th33. Andrea CostaReggiana5 Yellows28th182. Lorenzo Del PintoReggiana5 Yellows29th38. Luca ZamparoReggiana5 Yellows30th171. Paolo RozzioReggiana5 Yellows31st246. Augustus KargboReggiana4 Yellows32nd235. Bright GyamfiReggiana4 Yellows33rd209. Karim LaribiReggiana4 Yellows34th243. Salvatore PezzellaReggiana4 Yellows35th227. Simone MazzocchiReggiana4 Yellows36th239. Simone MuratoreReggiana4 Yellows37th259. Fausto RossiReggiana3 Yellows38th309. Gabriel LunettaReggiana3 Yellows39th279. Giuseppe ZampanoReggiana3 Yellows40th60. Lorenzo LibuttiReggiana3 Yellows41st310. Niko KirwanReggiana3 Yellows42nd355. Davide VoltanReggiana2 Yellows43rd324. Matteo ArdemagniReggiana2 Yellows44th73. Michele CerofoliniReggiana2 Yellows45th77. Eloge YaoReggiana1 Yellow46th417. Igor RadrezzaReggiana1 Yellow47th441. Marcos EspecheReggiana1 Yellow48th
See All
New customer offer
Genoa vs Atalanta
Genoa to win
@14/1