18.05.2021, Not started

Tuesday, 18 May
RFS17:00
FK Spartaks
Saturday, 29 May
RFS19:00
BFC Daugavpils
Sunday, 13 June
RFS15:00
FS Metta/LU
Thursday, 17 June
RFS19:00
Riga FC
Monday, 21 June
Noah Jurmala17:00
RFS
Friday, 25 June
RFS19:00
Valmiera FC
Tuesday, 29 June
Ventspils16:30
RFS
Saturday, 03 July
RFS17:00
FK Liepaja
Sunday, 18 July
FK Spartaks17:00
RFS
Sunday, 01 August
BFC Daugavpils15:00
RFS
Sunday, 15 August
RFS19:00
FS Metta/LU
Wednesday, 18 August
BFC Daugavpils16:00
RFS
Sunday, 22 August
Riga FC17:00
RFS
Friday, 27 August
RFS18:30
Noah Jurmala
Saturday, 11 September
Valmiera FC13:00
RFS
Monday, 20 September
RFS18:00
Ventspils
Saturday, 25 September
FK Liepaja15:00
RFS
Wednesday, 29 September
RFS18:00
FK Spartaks
Friday, 15 October
RFS17:00
BFC Daugavpils
Saturday, 23 October
FS Metta/LU12:00
RFS
Sunday, 31 October
RFS12:30
Riga FC
Saturday, 06 November
Noah Jurmala12:30
RFS
See all upcoming fixtures