12.05.2021, Not started at Abanca Balaidos

Sunday, 09 May
Getafe014:00
Eibar1
Sunday, 25 April
SD Huesca014:00
Getafe2
Thursday, 22 April
Barcelona522:00
Getafe2
Sunday, 18 April
Getafe021:00
Real Madrid0
Saturday, 10 April
Getafe014:00
Cadiz1
Saturday, 03 April
Osasuna018:30
Getafe0
Sunday, 21 March
Getafe114:00
Elche1
Saturday, 27 February
Getafe321:00
Valencia0
Friday, 19 February
Real Betis121:00
Getafe0
Sunday, 14 February
Getafe014:00
Real Sociedad1
Tuesday, 09 February
Real Madrid221:00
Getafe0
Saturday, 06 February
Sevilla321:00
Getafe0
Wednesday, 20 January
Getafe119:00
SD Huesca0
Monday, 11 January
Elche119:00
Getafe3
Saturday, 02 January
Getafe018:30
Real Valladolid1
Wednesday, 30 December
Atletico Madrid119:15
Getafe0
Wednesday, 23 December
Getafe117:30
Celta Vigo1
Sunday, 20 December
Cadiz018:30
Getafe2
Saturday, 12 December
Getafe016:15
Sevilla1
Saturday, 05 December
Levante314:00
Getafe0
Sunday, 29 November
Getafe116:20
Athletic Bilbao1
Sunday, 22 November
Eibar014:00
Getafe0
Sunday, 08 November
Getafe114:00
Villarreal3
Sunday, 01 November
Valencia221:00
Getafe2
Sunday, 25 October
Getafe018:30
Granada1
Saturday, 17 October
Getafe121:00
Barcelona0
Saturday, 03 October
Real Sociedad318:30
Getafe0
Tuesday, 29 September
Getafe321:30
Real Betis0
Saturday, 26 September
Deportivo Alaves013:00
Getafe0
Saturday, 19 September
Getafe118:30
Osasuna0
See all the latest match results
New customer offer
Getafe vs Levante
Getafe to win
@39/50