13.05.2021, Not started at Estadio Nuevo Los Carmenes

Wednesday, 21 April
Cadiz022:00
Real Madrid3
Sunday, 18 April
Getafe021:00
Real Madrid0
Saturday, 10 April
Real Madrid221:00
Barcelona1
Saturday, 03 April
Real Madrid216:15
Eibar0
Saturday, 13 March
Real Madrid216:15
Elche1
Sunday, 14 February
Real Madrid216:15
Valencia0
Tuesday, 09 February
Real Madrid221:00
Getafe0
Saturday, 06 February
SD Huesca116:15
Real Madrid2
Saturday, 30 January
Real Madrid116:15
Levante2
Saturday, 09 January
Osasuna021:00
Real Madrid0
Saturday, 02 January
Real Madrid221:00
Celta Vigo0
Wednesday, 30 December
Elche121:30
Real Madrid1
Wednesday, 23 December
Real Madrid219:45
Granada0
Sunday, 20 December
Eibar121:00
Real Madrid3
Saturday, 05 December
Sevilla016:15
Real Madrid1
Saturday, 21 November
Villarreal116:15
Real Madrid1
Sunday, 08 November
Valencia421:00
Real Madrid1
Saturday, 31 October
Real Madrid414:00
SD Huesca1
Saturday, 24 October
Barcelona116:00
Real Madrid3
Saturday, 17 October
Real Madrid018:30
Cadiz1
Sunday, 04 October
Levante016:00
Real Madrid2
Wednesday, 30 September
Real Madrid121:30
Real Valladolid0
Saturday, 26 September
Real Betis221:00
Real Madrid3
See all the latest match results

Notice: Undefined index: Cancelled Goal in /var/www/html/www.footballscores24.com/mng/inc/widget.class.php on line 1257

Notice: Undefined index: Cancelled penalty in /var/www/html/www.footballscores24.com/mng/inc/widget.class.php on line 1257
New customer offer
Granada vs Real Madrid
Real Madrid to win
@43/100